Whhooooaaa I'm on fire
8:45 p.m. - 2003-07-09

I'm peeling out of my skin like a fucking snake, and it hurts LIKE SHIT! I feel like a thousand fire ants are eating me, and I'M ALIVE. I'M LIVING THROUGH HELL! It only started about 30 minutes ago, so the Benedryl hasn't had time to kick in. I want to die.

In other news, we went to the Blackeyed Pea for lunch. I had the spicy black-eyed pea soup with a cesar salad and fling tea. Alyssa had a burger, fries and a Sprite. Then we shopped at Lincoln Square. Alyssa got a lot of clothes, and I got like 4 things. And yay because Bath & Body Works was having a sale.

We cleaned out Alyssa's closet and dresser this morning, but the job is not quite done to my satisfaction. We will finish tomorrow. Tomorrow is also when I will finish the photos. For sure.

I'm sure I had much more to write, but I need to go whine and moan and be miserable.

Ohhhhhh. Oh my gosh. In my pain, I almost forgot the phone call I received this morning. First readthisandthis. Then come back, and we'll talk...Yeah so guess what? Again. Uh hunh! This time the baby is for sure not her husband's. Why did she call me? To accompany her to an abortion clinic. What did I say? "I hope this is the only time we have to do this." She has a fear of dying in the abortion clinic, and everyone finding out the truth about her. I said, "After all these years, the truth is bound to come out somehow." I guess I'm not being very nice. Should I be nice?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness