somebody please scratch my back?
10:24 p.m. - 2003-07-09

Could someone please explain to me why the crotch is the first place to give on my pajama pants? I mean, it's not like...you know what I mean.

I came back on here to say the itching was gone, but it's back.

I called my neighbor last night and asked her if she was having the same little bug problem I was. She said that she was. So, it's not the guinea pigs' fault. Oh, and she said they were gnats. Yeah. Duh. I just didn't know what they were. I hate them, but not as bad as I hate ants. The ants don't come around since the garlic cloves were laid out. Also, I've caulked a lot of holes and cracks in this shanty.

Britney, Britney, Britney. Honey, who did you think you were fooling? And, who do you think you are fooling with this little gem, "Where I come from, the woman is the homemaker, and that's how I was brought up � you cook for your kids. But now I realize I need my single time." That's great, girlfriend. I can't wait to use that as on of my quotes of the day. What an inspiration to my students that will be.

Now let's talk about trans fat. NOPE! Let's not! hee

Okay, so I'm supposed to go to this club on the 23rd with a bunch of people. There was a guy I saw at an after Christmas party thing who I thought was cute. I asked the girl who's planning this club thing to invite him. And just for fun...anyone I meet that night...I'm going to not mention that I am a teacher. That's right. I may lie. It's because some people get intimidated about my being a teacher. I try to assure them that I am off the clock. I would never correct anyone in public. Yeah, and I know what you're thinking. I shouldn't date someone who would be intimidated by this. That it would be a good sign that this is not someone I should see.

This is how silly I am. Here's what I just googled for: "justin timberlake interview with barbara walters". What's even sillier is that I got 475 possible results. I could be a while on this.

Yesterday, we went to this little snow cone place that has a parlor you can sit in. Today, I told my mom that the two boys who worked there were movie-star cute. They were probably about 16 or 17 years old. Alyssa said, "Mom! You thought they were cute? I did too! Why didn't you say something to me there?"

Which reminds me of what she said today in the store. She didn't know I could hear her. She put her hand in the pocket of some pants and said (to the article of clothing), "I'm putting my hand in your little vagina."

I better let you go, diary. I've taken lots of drugs to stop the pain, and I am getting sleepy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness