I stink
11:11 p.m. - 2003-07-10

Tonight we went to see Charlie's Angels Full Throttle. We really enjoyed it. Then we ate dinner at Pizza Hut.

For the past 3 days, Alyssa has talked incessantly about her father. This morning when she started up, I made a face. I think it really hurt her, and she has been kind of sad all day. I feel like shit. I apologized, but I just really screwed up. I wish I had picked a better father for her.

Also, I cried today while I was watching Oprah. I cried because the audience was getting a but load of stuff and I wasn't. I had to finally change the channel.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness