spl00ge
10:39 p.m. - 2003-07-08

I missed it. I didn�t know Jack 0sbourne was in rehab. I feel so not in the know. I will be your friend, Jack. You don't have to buy me drugs. New clothes wouldn't hurt, but no drugs needed.

Well, I cleaned out and reorganized my closet. I finally let go of anything smaller than a size 10. I had to have some hope, so I held on to the size 10s. I cleaned out and reorganized my dresser. I threw out all my thongs. They just haven�t been comfortable since I gave birth. I dunno. Also, there was underwear in there that was at least 15 years old. I get in a rut and wear the same stuff over and over. So, I don�t know why I have an entire drawer full of stuff. It�s the same thing with my clothes.

Tomorrow, we tackle Alyssa�s closet and dresser. Then...I think I�m done. All I will need to do is upkeep. Oh yeah, forgot one thing...I have to finish up my photo project which is still where I left it. It�s actually good that I stopped because I found many photos during my decluttering of my apartment. I had photos everywhere from the top of my closet to a camera that hadn�t been developed with pictures over 2 years old.

My friend was supposed to go on a trip to a resort in Mexico. However, there was a birth certificate problem. So, he checked into the Mansion on Turtle Creek. I don�t know why that strikes me as funny. I guess because his apartment is pretty close to this hotel. He wanted to be pampered, though. I hope he gets to relax because he�s had some bad luck.

Latest good SPAM subject lines that almost got me to open:

You never AIM me anymore.

Your application.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness