not so good day
10:58 p.m. - 2006-12-07

Got home late. My mom was buzzing around like a bee while we were trying to eat. She kept telling me about all the phone calls I had that evening. She takes messages, but only pretends to write numbers down. She doesn't want the people on the other end to know that she can't hear them or that they speak to fast for her. So then she comes in my room while I'm changing into my p.j.'s and says, "Do you want these?" I ask her what they are and she yells, "I'm going to my room! People are NICE to me there." Apparently they were the fake phone messages. I wish people would not even call my house phone. It really seems to get her excited, but not in a good way.
Maybe it's me because a teacher got mad at me today saying I had an attitude. I think people take my tone wrong, but I have no idea anymore.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness