does this diary make me look fat?
9:12 p.m. - 2006-12-05

Hey, just wanted to say I had a good day. We got home late, and that helps. I am assistant troop leader this year. Go me. Everyone at work thinks I'm awesome. It's too bad my mom doesn't see it. Last night, A. kept waking me up to tell me that she couldn't sleep. ARGH! Wherever did you get the idea that you should come and wake me up to tell me you are awake? Just wondering. Yes, she is sleeping in her own bed. Thanks for noticing. That feat earned an awesome Build-@-Bear. I want to have a Build-@-Bear party for my birthday. Will you come? That is neither here nor there now, is it?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness