toenails oog me out
9:38 p.m. - 2006-05-08

Okay well the guy from church is over already. First of all, he grossed me out. Second of all, several friends have told me no way that there is "just something about him". They are friends who don't know each other. That's just really all I need, but I will tell ya'll the gross out part. On the way back from the country, he was sitting in the car. Okay, before I continue, I SWEAR THIS REALLY HAPPENED. He took off his sandals and put one foot up in the seat. A few minutes later, he started picking at a toenail. Just when I thought I was going to claw my eyes out and stab sticks in my ears, he got whatever part of the toenail he was pulling at and then his hand went to his mouth area. I'm not saying he ate it, but this is just what I saw. Then it was like he caught himself and put his foot down real quick. But alas, it twas too late for me. I'm done.
I have to ease off nicely because he helped me out a great deal by moving all my heavy stuff out of the apartment and into my mom's house.
Again, this is just proof that I do better admiring from afar and not actually speaking to someone.
Speaking of mom's house, she is stylin now with internet and satellite. Grandma's house is the place to be!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness