quick update
11:17 p.m. - 2006-05-04

Well, I am living with my mom now. I have a fractured nose and my black eye is turning lots of pretty colors. It's hard to sleep at night because I am afraid someone is going to come through the window in this bedroom. My mom is driving me up the wall, but we all knew that was going to happen. I just know everything is going to be okay because it has to be.
I'm still talking to the guy from church. After our conversation tonight, we realized that we noticed each other at the same time, which was last year on Ash Wednesday.
After I get all moved, I'm hoping things will calm down. I have all summer to get settled. It just sux that I had everything at my apartment just the way I wanted it. It was almost perfect. Oh and I had a great system.
I guess life is always going to surprise me. How emo.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness