deliver@nce
1:52 p.m. - 2006-03-25

So this was supposed to be my big weekend in the country at a cook off. I was gonna get drunk and have fun. Unfortunately, E. and I got in an argument with some idiot. I am not really sure how it started, but I had her back because that's what I do for my friends. Her boyfriend; however, was not supportive He would not listen to us. He was being a pouty baby. Then he stood up and put his finger in E.'s face and kept tell her to shutup. I took his finger out of her face and told him to stop telling her to shutup. As their argument continued, I realized that I needed to go home. So that is what I did. At 3 a.m. I had to slap myself a lot on the drive back.
Back to the original argument with the hillbilly idiot: The reason I jumped in is because he said that the two of us sounded like we needed some dix in our mouths. So I got some really good things in, but I wish I hadn't laughed through most of it. Here are some snippets:
"Who the fux do you think you are m. f.?"
"You say chit like that in the city to a woman and you will get your azz shot, m.f. And we don't miss like fuxin' Bill Ch@ney. Your m.f. azz would be dead."
"I will kick your azz m.f., I will fuxin go Kill B!ll on your azz you fuxin piece of chit."
"I've seen Deliver@nce m.f., you gonna try to make me squeal like a pig or what?"
Do not get me wrong here. I am not proud of my behavior, but I was highly offended by some man telling me something so vile. But I usually think of all the cool stuff to say the next day instead of right there. So I am proud of reacting on the scene. It was fun.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness