Spring Bre@k 2006
6:33 p.m. - 2006-03-11

Well, guess what happened about me getting an extra computer? Nothing. Yep. I tried and tried to give it back, people. It's just in the stars for me to have two awesome laptops. E.'s boyfriend said I should return the one I paid for and keep the free one, but I won't because it feels so luxurious to have them.
Today, I cleaned out the front hall closet. Yay. Two more closets to go. Then I am taking the car to have it cleaned out competely. I reduce, but I don't reuse or recycle. Sorry, but I live in an apartment.
Also today I got the karaoke machine out and made a fool out of myself. D0n't let the sun g0 down on me. A. played her G@meboy the whole entire day, so tomorrow she is prohibited from it.
Tomorrow is family time. It is my actual birthday as well. I kind of wouldn't choose to celebrate it this way, but I don't want to be in charge of anything at all. I have to drive my mother, so that means I have to hear all the comments that require me to have a X@nax prior to picking her up.
Right now I am drinking a bottle of wine by myself. A. doesn't care for the taste, so I must drink alone. jk
Lately, I have found myself missing something. I can't quite figure out what it is. I just know that I am lonely.
I forgot to mention one little thing:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I AM OFF FOR 9 WHOLE DAYS!!!!!!!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness