quick entry
6:55 a.m. - 2006-03-09

Well, after several calls and e-mails, nothing has been resolved about my new laptops. So that's right, I have two new laptops. One was free of charge. It is the coolest thing ever, and I am happy. At least I tried to make things right.
This is the slowest week in the history of mankind. That is because next week is SPRING BREAK! I am very happy to announce that I will be doing nothing and going nowhere, with the exception of in-town activities.
Time to clean the apartment.
Still being discriminated against in the workplace. The latest 'trick' was that everyone agreed to wear jeans on the field trip (only 3 teachers going). The night before, the two little witches called each other and changed their minds. So I was the only one in jeans. Big deal. The parent that came with me had on jeans, so nah!
We went to the country last weekend again. I saw a lot of critters.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness