Hell0/G00dbye
6:48 p.m. - 2006-03-01

I didn't write about this last night, but I have to today. When I received my laptop, there was an additional laptop. It was different than what I ordered, and there was obviously no record of it with the company. It was a freebie. I couldn't handle the guilt, though. So I am on the phone with them right now, confessing that I have it. It's very nice. I wish I could keep it. It's just that I would be extremely paranoid about it and not want to register it or anything. Then bad luck would follow me all of the days of my life. Fux me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness