N@ncy Drew and the case of the missing cookies
6:12 p.m. - 2006-02-22

I feel so incredibly violated and dumb right now.We had some girl scout cookies in a bag b/c this guy was going to come pick them up. Apparently, i left them at the door and forgot about them. I was going crazy trying to find the bag. I went to the car and couldn't find anything. Then I took some trash to the dumpster. On the way back, I eyed a red bag on the third floor, but I thought..no couldn't be. I looked all over the apartment again. Finally I went up the stairs and IT WAS OUR BAG ..someone had rifled through it and messed up my cookie order organization, but they were all there. That's what happens when you put them in a Macy's bag. I thought I had lost my marbles AND my cookies.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness