I had some dreams, they were cl0uds in my c0ffee, cl0uds in my c0ffee
9:16 p.m. - 2006-01-29

Did you ever try to do something nice for someone, and then end up feeling bad about it? Tonight, the downstairs neighbors came knocking and asked me to help them order a pizza. They had their phone disconnected. Well, I ordered it and gave the address that was on the card she gave me. Then about an hour later, she knocked again and said the pizza hadn't come and they needed my phone number. About thirty minutes later, I get a call from a rude delivery driver who is lost. I try to help him, but he hangs up on me. Then he calls me AGAIN. I finally go outside, find him and point to the apartment under me and say, "It's right here." Now I feel like crying. I hate it when you try to do something nice and it all turns into shit. Also, don't order from D0min0s tonight...just for me. Thanks.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness