on drinking...
7:13 p.m. - 2006-01-27

A while back, I remember pleading ignorance to the whole what to order at St@rbucks. Someone suggested to me that I try the C@ramel M@cchiato. Since then I have progressed to the fat-free, sugar-free C@ramel M@cchiato; but never had the courage to change the actual flavor of coffee. Then I tried the Cinnam0n D0lce L@tte. There is simply no going back. Sometimes I forget that you cannot order the Cinnam0n D0lce L@tte sugar free. I am getting used to saying fat free, no whip. Pretty soon, I will be an expert at ordering this drink too.
Lately my principal keeps telling me about how much he drinks, and how he wants to drink with me. I don't think he's talking about St@rbucks, people.
It's the weekend...cheers.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness