Straying from the sidewalk can't be all that bad, and some places don't even HAVE sidewalks.
9:31 p.m. - 2006-01-19

I was attacked today by one of my students. I have huge scratches on my arms. If she comes back to my classroom, I'm going to walk out. Cuz 6 year-olds shouldn't be able to abuse me. Well, that is my opinion anyway.
Guess who was the very best child in the P.T.A. program tonight? *tear*
Also, my very good, but very gay friend (not the one who is a recovering alcoholic)came to see her. I found myself realizing that I may be in love with him. That's quite a healthy thought, isn't it?
Tomorrow night is the premiere of High Sch00l Music@l. There is actually a countdown if you look on the Di$ney channel. We already own the soundtrack.
OMG, have you seen Dall@s S.W.A.T. on the A&E channel? Who knew such good looking men are right here in the city where I work? If I held someone hostage, do you think I would have a good chance of hooking up with one?
I had to drop the on-line dating thing because I didn't like all the attention. I am a living, breathing oxymoron. Love me...LOVE ME...but leave me the hell alone. heh!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness