All my rowdy friends are in rehab...
11:21 a.m. - 2006-01-14

I was an actual mom yesterday. I took off work and went on a field trip with my daughter's class. I felt so empowered...so mom-ish.
We are 1/3 of the way to our cookie goal for Girl Scouts. She has to sell 300 boxes.
I am learning the cheerleading dance so that I can practice with A. She is the youngest cheerleader, and it takes her longer to get it. I offered her two choices: sit out of the dance and cheer for your squad, or work your butt off (with my help). She wants to be in the dance. I was hoping for the easy way out, but it's cool.
I just finished the 2nd season of N!p and Tuck. Poor Christian!!!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness