I only make sense when you half way listen...
11:26 p.m. - 2006-01-10

I did not forget to post the photo of yesterday's debacle. Work was just so busy, that I didn't have time. Tonight I talked to a complete stranger on-line for maybe 15 minutes before giving him my phone number. Then we talked for about an hour and a half.
I joined an on-line dating service and the same thing happened that happens every time. I get overwhelmed by the attention. Then I pull everything down and quit. My rationale is what man would want to meet a woman that he met on-line. Yet, here I am doing the same dog gone thing. Trust me when I say I don't even want to meet someone right now. I was just curious. Then suddenly, I get all kinds of responses and it's out of hand.
I'm sleepy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness