I hope you don't mind, I hope you don't mind...
7:44 a.m. - 2005-09-10

Alien vs. Predat0r gave me some new hope. The right man for me could be out there. He just may not be human life form.
Yesterday I went to a retirement happy hour for a man I used to work with. He kept getting me confused and asking me questions like, "Doesn't your husband work at your school with you?" Bless his heart.
This morning, I had a facial. My sister-in-law barters a lot, and this person owed her one. She gave it to me. It was the most coolest thing ever. I still feel incredibly relaxed.
I'm not really sure why I ever thought I could afford to go on a cruise, but I am certainly looking forward to the whole thing.
Today is a marathon of The Suite Life of Z@ck and C0dy on the D!sney channel. So we will be home.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness