check it out
7:05 p.m. - 2005-09-26

Best part about finishing that time of the month is making hot sweet mOnkey love to yourself. I don't know!! What are YOU talking about?
I have a crush on this man at church. He's not a guy or a boy. He's a man. He's probably in his mid to late fifties. He's white (unusual for me). I overheard him in class Wednesday night saying he was divorced. I wasn't sure before then. I had never seen him with anyone, so I thought maybe his wife was housebound or something. Then I heard him say that since his divorce, he's just devoted all his time to the church. He always nods to me at church. Then yesterday at the carnival, we actually had two different conversations. I actually talked to and made eye contact with someone I like!! It's all very out of character for me. I'm gonna take it so slow because who even knows if he is interested in me. I think he may be, but has no idea that I would be interested in him. Anyways, it may just be me being dumb.
Ex-roommate is whining about how this guy she moved in with is not all that after all. All I can say is, "I told you so!" Also, I want to say, "Dang it!" because Alyssa got really attached to him and his daughters. It was fun hanging out with them.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness