All J@cked Up
5:51 a.m. - 2005-08-09

When you're walking on sunshine, you burn the F*$* out of your feet.

Our principal's big theme this year is based on the book, Wh0 M0ved My Cheese. Well, someone moved my cheese alright. I may switch to a non-diary diet. What do you think about that, beotch??

The Andy Mil0nakis show kicks a$$. Don't take your kid to see B@d News Bears. Sky High was pretty cool. I have had 3 horror movies from Bl0ckbuster the ENTIRE summer, and I have not watched them. I say mail them back. What do you say? They are Freddy v. Jas0n, White Noise, and B00geyman. Which ones are worth watching, and which ones should I mail back SIGHT UNSEEN! Let me know.

We spent the weekend in the country in my ex-roommate's trailer. They are moving to a new trailer this week. It's about two trailers down. If there is ever civil unrest in this country, I will be heading there. Her boyfriend has enough artillery to hold off the enemy for several days. Then we could use the empty Cr0wn bottles as c0cktails. You know what kind...I just don't want to be googled for that. They can't believe I'm from the city with all my hooped up redneck ideas. YEEE HAWWWWWWWWW! Did you know they have internet? HAHAHAHA!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness