m0vies
11:03 a.m. - 2005-07-01

I just realized that I won't be able to update for a while (what else is new?). I'm housesitting this weekend, and I'm leaving for my cruise Wednesday.
I wanted to talk about the movies I've seen so far this summer:

Shark B0y and L@va Girl-It was a Zzzzzzzzzzz for me, but A. loved it.

Herbie-awesome! I forgot that I like race car driving.

The Perfect Man-It made me feel like I'm a very good single mother.

Bew!tched-I loved it! Will F@rrell could just stand there and make me laugh, though.

I want to see War of the W0rlds, but I'm so sick of T0m Cruise that it might make me vomit to see him on a large screen.
Currently on DVD, I'm trying to watch Al0ne in the Dark (I can only see rated R movies in tiny bits and pieces.). It seems really dumb so far.

This is the last day of summer school. YAY! I hope I don't make me do it again, but I do love that extra money. Wish I had it right now....for the cruise and all.
OMG! I'm going on a cruise, people. I hope I have at least one roll in the hay out with some random hot Latin man. Wish me luck! heh!
I told my dr. that I hated that depression medicine he gave me. He gave me something I only have to take every once in a while. It's called Pr0zac Weekly. Hmmmmmm! I won't experiment until AFTER vacation.
Hasta luego, mis amigos!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness