miss ya!
6:10 a.m. - 2005-04-15

Somewhere in this universe, I am someone's little puppet...sad little puppet.
Last night I went to happy hour with my roommate and her coworkers. She works for an attorney. I had a really good time.
I'm being moved grade levels next year, and I don't want to do that. I want to stay in the same grade level and the same room pretty much forever, or at least for two consecutive years. I guess this is too much to ask.(sigh)
Last Saturday in Spanish class, I had a realization. I know how my second language learners feel. Sometimes it can just be overwhelming.
Well, I'm off to work/hell. It wasn't like that for me 24 hours ago. PUPPET!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness