just checkin' in
8:15 p.m. - 2005-04-05

Well the whole roommate thing is kind of weird. I guess she's dating some guy, and they are doing the whole "we're not living together, but we are" thing. So she's never home. Then she feels the need to make up all these reasons why she can't be home. I told her I am not her mother. Next time, I'm going to tell her that h0rniness is a certifiable excuse in my book. Heh.
Things couldn't look better for me workwise and happiness-wise. Well, I could have a high-paying job and be madly in love; but we can't have it all.
I love myself today because I came home and I had made the bed before I left this morning. It's the little things I do that make me so damn happy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness