6 days car accident free in 2005
7:37 p.m. - 2005-01-06

Okay well that Fl0rida guy kinda made up to me and we were talking again. So I was totally going to buy a plane ticket to Fl0rida (my finger was so on the purchase button, but my instinct made me stop). Then he messed up for once and for all: He asked me for money. Killed it right there. Ya. Neverm0re.
Okay so construction guy said hello to me yesterday...not just hello, but hello with my name. This morning he said good morning to me and asked me how I was. Yay. I think he's getting really close to getting up the nerve to call me. I mean, maybe it's hard to call someone that you've never really even talked to...I don't think could do it. I'm not making excuses for him. I just think he probably feels like we should have a conversation first. In the meantime, I'm turning maroon and ducking into any classroom I can. I'm so ret@rded. Heee!
Being back at work stinks except that I get to see him and my friends.
So um that's about it for my shallow little self. I'll see ya on the flip side!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness