How many times will I have to start over?
6:51 p.m. - 2005-01-02

Darn it. Remember how I said this was no big deal? Well, it hit me yesterday. I have been sad for two days. Chapter 1 of He's Just N0t That Int0 Y0u has really helped me, and the summary is on my refrigerator. However, I wallowed just now and sent him a sappy text message saying how wonderful he is and how I will miss him for a long time. Ya, a guy who didn't even bother to call me on New Year's Day. That's covered in Chapter 1 also. It goes like this: You deserve a f_ing phone call. And I so do. He is not wonderful for what he did. He sucks. It's like baby's daddy all over again (not on that high of a level, though). So my New Year's Resoluti0n is to not have sex during 2005. Because I can and I will. The only time I don't think about him is when I'm on that game that I play (T00nT0wn). Tomorrow I go back to work, so that will help me stay preoccupied. I don't know why I'm dwelling because he isn't worth it. He isn't. I wish I hadn't sent that text message just now...and those two voice mails last night. Ya. I am stopping. Right now. I deserve better. Apparently, better is nothing right now. Love ya'll. Thanks for reading me. I mean, this is all so petty considering the whole tsun@mi thing and all.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness