Jack Fr0st nipping at y0ur n0se
7:58 p.m. - 2004-12-01

I guess I should update. Well I took Lily to the vet on Sunday. It wasn't her actual eye that popped out...just the cornea. The vet said it probably gave her some relief. We have stopped the medicine and we are going to see how she does. If the eye gets infected, it will cost about $150 to remove it. Euthanasia is about $40. We sure will miss Lily.
Our tree is up and our apartment is decorated. It makes me want to drink hot c0coa.
I thought the Termin@l was just okay. Day With0ut a Mexic@n is okay too. I mean, I laughed some.
Monday night, I came home and made chicken fried rice. While I was cooking that, I fried the ch0rizo for the tacos in the morning AND prepared a roast for the crockpot the next day. Then we baked brownies. Oh yeah, I've become some kind of taco making freak in the mornings. I make them for everyone. It's weird.
I wish we didn't have to work when it's cold. Have ya'll been watching those little films on Amaz0n? They're kinda dumb to me.
Good night!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness