rednek gurls like to stay 0ut all night l0ng
11:23 a.m. - 2004-11-28

Stolen from ladybugge:





You Are the Individualist



4


You are sensitive and intuitive, with others and yourself.

You are creative and dreamy... plus dramatic and unpredictable.

You're emotionally honest, real, and easily hurt.

Totally expressive, others always know exactly how you feel.


What number are you?


___________________________________
This morning, Lily's eye popped out (she's my hamster). It was detached and it looked just like a cloudy little bead. She seems fine with it. I think this is God's way of taking care of the situation. After all, the vet wanted to surgically remove the eye. I don't know what's to be done next. The vet is supposed to call soon. I have the eye in a ziploc, but it's obviously defunct. I called my brother for help, and he told me to take her in the backyard and shoot her. Thanks.
I just left A. home alone to drop off a video in the Bl0ckbuster night slot. I took my cell and left her on speaker phone. She asked me to stop talking to her, though. She was watching Sleep0ver for the 30th time.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness