Hello, people
5:31 p.m. - 2004-11-02

Trick 0r treat was da bomb! I got the pants scared off of me by some teenager in a monster mask. Really. I peed my pants a little. Just picture the four of us (me, A., my niece and my sis-in-law) running for our lives to my car, jumping in, starting the car...only to find out my niece is talking trash to the monster with her car door open. Me? I'm pounding on the steering wheel, screaming at the top of my lungs and attempting to start a car that is already started. The best.
I'm still talking to the guy. My friends listened to his voicemails, and they think he's gay. I dunno, people. Things have been kind of lackluster lately.
I voted. I didn't even have to wait in line. I was prepared with papers to grade, mittens, a c0ke and a snack...just in case I had to wait for hours. I'm nervous. I hate to say it, but the person I vote for usually doesn't win.
Last week was disasterous as far as parenting goes. I quit my part-time job because I felt that it was being detrimental A.'s disposition. Ya.
Could someone please come pack up my Hall0ween stuff? I would much rather play T00n T0wn than do that. Actually, I'd rather play T00n T0wn than do just about anything else.
Work is getting better because the principals must have sensed my discontent. They are definitely trying to let me know that I am much appreciated.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness