h0la amig0s
11:44 a.m. - 2004-11-06

Last night I saw The GruDge with that guy. The movie was so freaking scary. I think I freaked him out because I was so scared. However, I didn't even get an arm around my shoulder for comfort. Anyways, I won't be seeing him again. He mentioned on the way he had invited a friend along (thought this was a date...finally, me and you without the kids??), and had provided friend with my cell phone number (oops, left my cell phone in the car..sorry!!). He was too picky at the restaurant (we had an appetizer before the movie), and he corrected me on not saying thank you to him for giving me a stupid paper napkin (Yah, I don't need the napkin because unlike you, I am not wiping the sauce off of my taquito with a paper napkin like a picky 3 year old, thanks). There have been other clues throughout the week (phone conversations gone awry), but I gave it a shot because I know I have PMS...just trying to be fair and all. I'm done.
Today A. and I are going to see The Incred!bles. Also, we are going to Red L0bster for the all-u-can-eat shrimp. If she's cool and sly, we will sneak into Sh@rk T@le after the movie. I've never done that before, but I think it would be fun. Also, it's a neat trick to teach your kid. Just kidding.
Oh, the person I voted for won. That's the first time, I think. Also, I wanted the new stadium and we are getting it. Oh, and he wasn't on my ballot; but Martin Fr0st lost. Yay! I really hate that guy.
Valley Boy called me this morning to hear my voice (aw!). Also, I'm still working on the teacher at school. My goal this week is to find out how old he is.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness