-
11:13 a.m. - 2004-10-28

I'm still talking to this guy, and he's still wonderful. Oh and he is crazy about me. Wow is all I can say. I mean, I've never been so physically AND mentally attracted to someone. We've discussed the date througoughly via e-mail (yes, I'm actually dating a guy who knows how to use a computer!) and phone. He thought when I said I had to go (get A.) that I wasn't interested, and he didn't know whether to kiss me or not. I can be hard to read.
I think he is going to come over Friday night. He might bring his son. If he does, we are going to make our own pizzas, carve pumpkins and watch movies. If he doesn't, then he'll come after A. is asleep and we will watch a scary movie. Yay.
Work sucks, so that's the update about work.
The Be@stie B0ys still rule, and I bought their new CD yesterday. The awesome mix that tuff517 made for me got scratched all to heck from overplay.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness