Y0 baby, what's up?
9:39 p.m. - 2004-10-26

The date WENT WELL! Yay! He's really cute AND nice. Also, we made future plans. I didn't know whether to offer to pay for dinner, and I was really too distracted to notice he was paying. I did offer to pay the tip, though. He let me. Is that cool? Yeah, I haven't been on a REAL date in FOREVER! He didn't kiss me goodnight...which is weird since we went to 3rd base before I ever even saw his face. I guess it was just a short dinner date because I had to pick up A. and everything. We just hugged goodbye in the parking lot. I really like him.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness