I'm not feelin' t00 g00d myself
8:46 p.m. - 2004-10-19

Tonight, I passed an accident where a pick up truck was engulfed in flames. I actually called friends and family to celebrate that I wasn't involved in the accident. Go me. 23 days accident-free.
I found a new nail place because the old one became all drama-ish. Girls were cat fighting over having me as their customer. I tell you. Anyway, I kind of had a semi-lesbi@n experience at this new nail place. I mean, the girl kept calling me 'baby'. Also, when she took me back to wax my eyebrows...I had weird feelings. That's all I want to say about it.
The construction is almost over at our school, and I am very depressed about this. I will miss all of you construction workers...even you sweaty, piggy ones. You just never have enough men at the workplace when you are a teacher.
I found the coolest store ever (it's called Fr0ggy's.), and all I could think about the whole time is how much tuff517 is going to LOVE her next package (when I get to mailing it...hopefully before 2005!).
I hate my job, but I have a new idea for my own business. I couldn't get anyone to join me on my last idea (repossessing cars, trucks and boats). This time; however, I may have my sister-in-law and one of my friends in on it. I am still developing the idea, but I think I will try it out this summer. I want to help businesses and homes get organized.
I hate my school because the kids steal everything. Of course, MY kids don't. It's all the OTHER kids. ha!
p.s. Next time I start talking about part-time jobs, KICK MY ASS! I can't stand getting home so late!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness