check it 0ut
9:22 a.m. - 2004-10-16

We spent the day at the state fair yesterday. I spent well over $200, but it was worth it. I think the coolest part about the fair this year is that A. was tall enough to ride anything we wanted to get on. Also, I bought some fake Bright0n sunglasses and two bottles of not fake R@lph L@uren perfume (Style & Blue).
My insurance company has been sending me checks here and there until I'm really confused as to who I pay. Like I think my health insurance company wants the money I get from my auto insurance. It's all very complicated. It's just not a good idea to send me money that has to go elsewhere.
I got my car back yesterday, and it's great. I was nervous driving home from the fair, but we made it.
Saturday night, I'm going to see the Beastie B0ys. I bought the tickets in August, and I finally found someone to go with me last week. Yay for friends.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness