I really care about my friends...
3:38 p.m. - 2004-10-10

There are several reasons why I have decided that I haven't been a very good friend lately. First of all, I haven't been signing any of your diaries. For my alcoholic friend's birthday, I gave him 4 bottles of vodka (before the whole alcoholic thing came to a head). For my diabetic friend's birthday, I bought her a strawberry cheesecake ice cream pie. I have been promising to send tuff517 a package for about ten years, and I haven't done it. But guess what...I mailed it yesterday!!! That's one thing I've done right in the friend department. Oh yeah, I made the phone call to my alcoholic friend's family that helped him get to a detox center. I also bought lots of sugar free candy to go in my diabetic friend's birthday gift. It's her birthday gift that I accidentally left at home when I met her out for her birthday. Yeah so I will be giving it to her tomorrow...3 days late. I will make things up to my d-land buddies by writing to them soon too!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness