can't think of a title
10:08 a.m. - 2004-10-09

Alyssa: What's that story called where that girl wore red and she had a hood on?
Me: Little Red Riding Hood

My friend is 8 days sober, and I'm really proud of him. At the same time, I'm scared too. I don't want him to drink again. It's going to be the hardest thing he has ever done in his life.
Cute neighbor boy started his own business (brick and stone), so he has his home and cell numbers on the side of his truck. hmmmmm...
Yesterday, my friends and I met at P.F. Ch@ng's. That restaurant is as close as you can get to heaven and still be alive.
I got lost while I was driving yesterday. I felt really dumb.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness