I g0t skills t0 pay my bills
9:17 a.m. - 2004-10-24

tickets to the Be@stie B0ys: 95.00
D0c Martin boots: 110.00
Skater shirt: 25.00
2 Beastie B0ys caps: 50.00
being called a dyke 4 times in the g@y bar after the concert: PRICELESS!!!!!
______________________________________

YEAH, YEAH, YEAH! Ch-, ch-, ch- CHECK IT OUT!! I sure do love me some Be@stie B0ys!!! I never saw so many white people in one place. I never saw so many people getting KICKED OUT for smoking weed (it's a non-smoking stadium..heh). It was FCUKING AWESOME!!!!! I was ready to buy a motor home and follow them across the country. I HAD FUN!
We didn't want to go home after the concert, so we went to this g@y bar, and I danced with 100,000 hot, sweaty boys with their shirts off. This one guy came up dancing behind me all sexy. I didn't want to look, so I asked this guy what he looked like. He told me he was cute. So we are dancing, and I am giving him liberties. He's feeling me up and he's kissing my neck. But I mean, we're in a g@y bar, right? This guy never lets up. It goes on FOREVER. I'm getting all confused because his you-know-what is hard, and why is he even putting my hands on it? Oh well! I am letting that boy feel me all over, right? He's definitely on third base and about to make a home run. It goes on for a very long time...until I feel like Jell0. I am about to have a freaking 0rgasm on the dance floor, people. Then he turns me around and FRENCH KISSES ME!!! At this point, I don't care that he is gay because I am all worked up. So we make out on the dance floor in a sea of men. Finally, he asks me if I want to go cool off. We go to the bar area and I see my friend that I came with. So I go up to my friend and say hi, then I go over to this HOT GUY that I have been MAKING OUT WITH. I say, "Well, that was interesting." He says, "I know! I am just here to meet my sister. I never thought I would meet a straight girl HERE." I'm all like WHAT? You're not G@Y? He says he is not. I take him to my friend. My friend asks him some questions. My friend says he is not. So I hit him because I was letting him do all that stuff to me, and he was NOT G@Y. It was the funniest thing ever. After that, we had these great conversations. He got my number, and he WANTS TO GO OUT!?!?!? I KNOW! So I am trying this morning to figure out what must be wrong with him. The only thing I can decide is that he is probably married (he's 38 AND HE HAS A JOB!!!!). His first name is the same as my dad's and HE HAS A BL0CKBUSTER M0VIE PASS. Coincidences or destiny?? heh. I asked my friend if I should mention that I had a kid. He told me not yet. I don't know when I can throw that in now. I really don't. I mean, when people ask you what you do...pretty much my life revolves around that girl. Eh, he probably won't even call anyway.
I got home around 4 in the morning. I'm not hungover or anything because I barely drank. However, I am very tired.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness