Dest!ny will arrive...
8:23 p.m. - 2004-07-15

If you want a more exciting version of my life, you should read my niece's diary (not linking it, though). If you want the truth, tonight we went to my mom's for my nephew's 15th birthday. We had Tac0 Bell and we did karaoke until my nephew pulled the plug.

Today, I met a person who I am going to work with next year. I found him to be rude, arrogant and ostentatious. Wheeeee!

I am so done with my staff development.

Yay, so now I have to get ready for Vegas. I leave on Monday.

Tomorrow, A. finishes cheerleading camp. I'm so glad I get to be there to see the finale.

One of my aunts is here from Houston, and she complimented me on how much weight I have lost (she's one of the ones encouraging me to lose it...in a nice way, if there is one).

My mom kept talking about me behind my back tonight, and my sister-in-law kept telling me what she was saying. HA!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness