000000 Barracuda
8:13 p.m. - 2004-07-14

Today's workshop was not so bad. I got to eat lunch with three of my future teammates. We got to put together a kit that we will be using this year. Useful workshops are always nice (as opposed to workshops that make me want to gouge out my own eyeballs).

Oh and our superintendent resigned today...the one who makes $350,000. So this other lady in my workshop and I decided we would do the job for half the salary. Then we started making big plans. For example, we are going to put day cares, jacuzzis and fitness centers in all the schools. We are also going to elimate all building administration and bring back paddling to the classroom...WHERE IT BELONGS, BABY! We're going to get our resumes ready and go together for the position. So with this huge ass pay increase, I expect to only have to work for about 6 months. Then I'll be set for life and quit.

YAY! Our pool finally freaking opened! We swam all afternoon.

Okay, that's all I have for today. I'm spent.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness