Whatsa matta u?
2:24 p.m. - 2004-07-17

I fell in love yesterday. I'm going to marry Bath & B0dy W0rks. Can you marry a corporation? Perhaps I should zoom in on the company president or something. You've got to try their new stuff. mmmmm!

I was supposed to have my special visitor on the 12th. That would have made it perfect because things would have been wrapping up by the time I left for Vegas. Well, it's the 17th and where is Bl00dy Freaking Mary when you need her? Now I'm going to be bleeding all over Vegas, and it's going to suck. It's going to suck tamp0ns. heh!

I woke at 3 a.m. and finished the book I was reading (Sins of the 7th S!ster). Then I reflected on it. Then I thought of a great entry to write. It was funny. Hopefully I can sit down and recreate it tonight.

My friend who I'm going to Vegas with is spending the night with us Sunday. So we are cleaning a little. A. is making like a bed & breakfast out of her bedroom. She keeps saying "Dixie" instead of "Kim".

A. is grounded from all privileges until Sunday. It's a long story.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness