it's late!
2:44 a.m. - 2004-07-05

Fireworks are fun. We had fun today at the lake and on the town square. Have I ever mentioned that my niece is gorgeous? She's drop dead gorgeous...to the point where men have no shame in salivating, popping out their eyes and often whistling or falling down. It's hard for me as her aunt because I want to kick their asses. She is only 13 years old. It's just ridiculous. It's not like I'm jealous. It just pisses me off because I don't want her to have attention like that. She's too young to handle it. Hell, I couldn't even handle that kind of attention. Then again, I'm very shy. I don't know where I'm going with this paragraph. I guess if you're a man, have some pride or something.

I have this problem when I travel. I won't go into detail, but I will tell you this: Today I have taken 18 Met@mucil tablets. I'm sure once things get going, I'll lose about 13 pounds. In the meantime, I'm a little bogged down.

I talked to some old friends today, and I think I'm going to pay them a visit this week while we are on vacation. We'll see.

I just packed my car up because I don't like people to see that I'm going on vacation. So I sneak it in the night. Heh!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness