Yo!
8:46 a.m. - 2004-07-01

Who would have thought that they had hi-speed internet in the valley? I should have brought my laptop. Hindsight is 20/20. They have a business center. You thought you were going to get a break from me, right? HA!

So, I'm chillin' at the H0liday Inn in Weslac0. Last night in Pr0gresso, we bought liquor, smoked Cuban cigars and I tried to get the border patrol to keep me (he was fine). That's about all I remember. Oh, and we played poker. The mosquitos down here are the size of a small dog. I think that the family I am with wanted their own hotel room. That would make sense, but I'm from the ghetto. Yah, I don't have that kind of money. I hear someone clearing their throat, so I guess they need to use the business center. They have more dentists in Mexico than we have nail salons in Texas. Oh and the big thing now is hair braiding. I think I'm going to get mine done today.

I almost finished a book on the drive down here.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness