guess what I want for Chr!stm@s
5:48 p.m. - 2004-06-29

Well, I'm off to Mexico in the morning. If you don't hear from me, I've probably been sold into an undergr0und sex r!ng. Hey, a girl can dream. Anyway, don't forget about me.

Last night I watched Al0ng Came P0lly and it was belly laugh funny ("We have to go, dude. I just sharted.") Tonight I'm going to watch C0ld M0untain.

My cousin is going to prison for six months. He has that thing that you have to blow into before your car will start. He tried to do it while he was drunk. Yeah, so I guess it tells on you and stuff. Well, hey at least he'll get 3 meals a day and some possible sex. That's more than I get sometimes. That's more than I get ever. Okay, am I jealous of someone who is going to prison? NO!

I got more books today. The guinea pigs are already at my mom's. I'm packed. When I get back, I'm packing for San Antonio. Then I'll be broke ass, but I'm going to Las Vegas. There I will try to win back all my money and buy a gigilo for the stay. Just kidding...OR AM I? Come sit in momma's lap, Felipe'.

Where I live, they have places where people wait to be hired for the day. These are mostly, okay they are all from Mexic0. So I was driving by today, and I thought, "I wonder how much it would be to hire one for the day." Then I thought, "I wonder how much it would be for two."

Is there an underlying theme in this entry? Is there something that I am trying to convey? No not really, and I resent the implication.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness