If it makes u happy, then why the hell are u so sad?
9:45 p.m. - 2004-06-25

It took me a long time, but I changed the tire on A.'s bicycle. I had to get a couple of neighbors to help me, but I did it. One of my neighbors actually came inside for a while. In addition to telling me all the gossip, she told me to turn my a.c. up because I'm wasting money. Ha! Later, we (A. and I)went to the gas station to put air in it, and this truck pulled up behind us with this huge smoker. Next thing I know, we are buying barbecue, and there's our dinner...ta da! I love living in the ghetto. Oh I watched Stuck 0n Y0u, and it was dumb. I'm in the middle of Myst!c River; and unless there's a twist soon, it's pretty predictable.

Last day of summer school involved me buying happy meals for all my students and lots of doing nothing for 6 hours. I have a headache for that. They did actually take a math test and a reading test. So I guess the whole day wasn't a waste.

Also, my M$N messenger won't work.

Tomorrow, I'm going to wear a bikini. Yay! I just used [email protected] there.

I'm going to go finish the movie. I'm also reading a really good book called The N@mesake.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness