The ding0 ate your baby.
5:55 p.m. - 2004-06-23

So my date is coming over at 8. Here is the conversation I had with A.:

me: "I'm having a friend over tonight, and I want you to be nice."

her: "What's her name?"

me: "It's a boy, and his name is Victor."

her: "What?! NOOOOOOOOO!!!!"

Mmmkay, so this should go really well. I have decided we are going to make our own pizza. This is the cousin of a friend of a teacher who I work with. I forgot where he's from, but it's somewhere in South America.

I did fast today except for one roll and two miniature candy bars. Oh, and tonight I'm having pizza. HAHA! Fast schmast, I say.

I'm going to go workout now.

Update on the little boy who was living in filth: I saw him again, and he told me that his room is all clean now. He actually looks clean, and he got a haircut. I also see someone coming over there and taking them places. I really think it's s0cial services. I think I did them a real favor.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness