bring me tw0 pina c0ladas
7:42 p.m. - 2004-06-21

I'm such a dork. I sent a text message to the wrong person today. And it's someone who I would not want to send a text message to because they are ignoring me for some stupid reason. I was on autopilot text messaging or something. I just wasn't thinking. Then I was like, "Oh my G0d, they probably think I did that on purpose." So, I took that person's number down from my phone because I feel so silly. Yeah, I'm immature. You're just figuring that out?

I worked out yesterday and today. I'm really pushing it because I want to wear a bikini this summer. I was thinking tonight about how I hated the part of Sea W0rld where you get wet because I didn't like the way I looked. But hell, I'm going to be laying out and stuff and A. will just have a grand time. I'm going to try fasting tomorrow to see if I can speed things up a little bit.

And don't think that when I broke that bottle of vodka that I didn't consider the possibility of lapping it up from the floor. Don't think it for one minute!

I just finished a good book called 10th Grade, and right now I'm reading I'm N0t Scared...and I'm scared!

Here's my mom when she was young:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness