Y0u never even called me by my name
9:26 p.m. - 2004-06-20

Today turned out pretty cool. First, my mom tried to start shit with me. Basically, she sent me to the store and when she asked how much she owed me, she started bitching about money. I'm thinking how I have $30 in my account until Tuesday afternoon, and she needs to shut the hell up. Then I finally said to her, "Look, this is definitely NOT my favorite holiday. If all you want to do is argue, then I will gladly go home." She got the last word when she said, "I'm so sorry you got such a loser for a mother." I just let it lie, and then she was fine and bubbly after that.

A lot of people in mi familia came over and we had a really nice time. Afterwards, my sister-in-law and niece came to the apartment and we just chilled and watched 0range C0unty ("Excuse me, I'm sorry, Shaun have you seen my piss?").

My daughter absolutely WORSHIPS my niece to the point of I'm a lil worried about it. My niece is great, but she's like 14, and my daughter is 6. We are having an argument everytime we go places because A. wants to wear makeup. I thought I had a few years before this was going to happen.

I'm going to Mexic0 on July 1st to get some dental work done. I'm going to get my teeth whitened. It costs $400 here, and $150 there. A lot of my family drives down there for all their teeth stuff. So I'm going to go and try it.

Okay, well Happy Father's Day to me because I'm doing it all here. And I'm kicking ass at it if I say so myself.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness