just a quickie
6:34 p.m. - 2004-06-15

Today, I saw one of my students putting my math manipulatives (plastic counting things) in his mouth. I said, "Oh hey, you just made me throw up a little bit."

The rain has made me so sleepy. I just kicked A. and all her friends out of my bedroom (they were on the computer), so I can finish watching Get Sh0rty and take a nap.

"You can walk through me.

You can talk through me.

You can take control.

You can break my soul.

Then redeem yourself...

by being someone else."

Aunt Flo is here...Uncle Tom...Aunt Bl00dy Fucking Mary. heh! It's a family reunion and they hired a band called The Cr@mps. Okay, I'll stop.

Also, I didn't go to my Spanish language book club meeting. I used the rain as an excuse. I hate people who cancel because of rain.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness