ain't doing that again/p.s.
8:55 a.m. - 2004-06-06

Um yah last night...let's see. First, my friend came over. We had a few drinks. Then we went to a country club that is very close by my house. I did my best dancing to that. I have to have a good lead to new dance stuff, and dancing country is pretty new to me. (I can learn anything by the count of 8 if I have a good partner.) I also got to watch DeLaH0ya get the crap beat out of him...that would have cost $49,95 at home. There, she met up with some guy she apparently knows. After I talked to him, I realized he knows a cousin of mine. He bought us a couple of beers, then I noticed that he stopped (like, he bought himself one and not us). So I bought him a beer. He took off on the dance floor with some girl he knows, and then we left. We headed for another club very close by my house where a Tejan0 band named () was playing. I liked it better there because I REALLY know how to dance to that kind of music. I went out on the floor with a couple of different guys. My girlfriend starts schmoozing with the band after the show. I was kind of bored. Okay next thing I know, the whole freaking band is in my apartment. Two guys are trying to go to bed with me. I wasn't feeling them...at all. It was even kind of scary because one guy kept telling the other guy, "Just pick her up and carry her to the bedroom." So finally the band leaves. I go with that girl to pick up A. We all go to sleep. This morning I wake up, and the chick is gone. My front door is unlocked and everything. So I guess she went home or hooked up. I hope she is okay! I don't appreciate her leaving the door unlocked. I do live in the ghetto! Well I knew it was going to be like this. I just should have cancelled the whole thing. Now, today is kinda shot because I'm hungover as shit. I'm still freaking out that an entire band was in my house. They were drinking my sodas and eating my food too.

I just got back from the store because I had to buy more groceries. I am so hungover that all I want to do is lay around. Sometimes I really suck.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness