Complaint department
8:36 p.m. - 2004-06-04

Summer school is really getting crazy. I keep having to remind myself that I need this job.

My mom is really getting crazy. She hung up on me twice today. I keep having to remind myself that I need to stay speaking to her cuz she owes me money.

I am getting really crazy. I keep having to remind myself that I am perfectly fine not being in a relationship and that I do not need one.

Oh and my bridge came off tonight during the Harry P0tter movie. DAMN YOU TO HELL YOU FUCKING MILKDUD DEVILS! Yeah, those milkduds are gonna cost a lot more than a dollar now (I had a coupon.). That was a long ass movie. It was good, but I fell asleep during part of it. I am that tired, I guess. We met my sister-in-law and my niece at the movies. Then we had dinner at Taco Bell.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness